P.O. Box

Hi everyone! Quick post to let you all know I’ve set up a P.O. Box

Kelly Rothe
P.O. Box 203
Keego Harbor, MI
48320

One thought on “P.O. Box

  1. I went through BRCA testing last year after losing my aunt. I admire your courage and bravery. My outcome was different-I tested negative for the mutation, but I had my mind made up and knew what I was going to do if the results were different.

    Sending positive thoughts your way, keep up on your pain meds and surround yourself with people who love you.

    ~a ‘friend’ from Canada, happened upon your story by accident.

Leave a Reply

